TV channel, how and where to watch or live stream Premier League 2022/2023 online in your country

0

For the 1st day of the 2022/2023 season Premier League, Tottenham will receive Southampton. Here you will find all the information you need about this game, including how to watch it on TV or live in your country. In the United States, you can enjoy this game via FuboTV (free trial) and Peacockbut if you are in Canada it will be streamed on FuboTV Canada (Free Trial).

The new season of premier league begins and the teams prepare for what will be a tough competition, in what is considered the best league in the world. Southampton come from having an inconsequential season. They suffered a bit from relegation, but without anything becoming serious and they were far from qualifying for the international cups, a goal they will surely aim for this year.

Tottenham have had a good season, without being excellent, they have fought in most of the competitions in which they have participated and the most important thing is that they have managed to stay in fourth place in the premier leaguewith whom they will play the next edition of the UEFA Champions Leaguewhich undoubtedly will be the main objective of the Spurs.

Tottenham vs Southampton: Kick-off time

Tottenham will play against Southampton for the 1st day of the 2022/2023 season premier league this Saturday, August 6 at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in North London, England.

Australia: 00:00 (August 7)
Bahamian: 10 a.m.
Bangladesh: 8 p.m.
Barbados: 10 a.m.
Belize: 8 a.m.
Botswana: 4 p.m.
Brazil: 11 a.m.
Brunei: 10 p.m.
Burundi: 4 p.m.
Cameroon: 4 p.m.
Canada: 10 a.m.
Eswatini: 4 p.m.
Ethiopia: 6 p.m.
Fiji: 2 a.m. (August 7)
France: 4 p.m.
Gambia: 3 p.m.
Germany: 4 p.m.
Ghana: 3 p.m.
India: 8:30 p.m.
Ireland: 3 p.m.
Italy: 4 p.m.
Jamaica: 9 a.m.
Kenya: 5 p.m.
Lesotho: 4 p.m.
Liberia: 3 p.m.
Malawi: 4 p.m.
Malaysia: 10 p.m.
Mauritius: 5 p.m.
Mexico: 9 a.m.
Namibia: 4 p.m.
Netherlands: 4 p.m.
New Zealand: 03:00 (August 7)
Nigeria: 3 p.m.
Pakistan: 7 p.m.
Portugal: 4 p.m.
Rwanda: 4 p.m.
Sierra Leone: 3 p.m.
Singapore: 10 p.m.
Solomon Islands: 1 a.m. (August 7)
South Africa: 4 p.m.
South Sudan: 4 p.m.
Spain: 4 p.m.
Sri Lanka: 8 p.m.
Sudan: 4 p.m.
Tanzania: 5 p.m.
Trinidad and Tobago: 10 a.m.
Uganda: 5 p.m.
UK: 4 p.m.
United States: 10 a.m. (ET)
Zambia: 4 p.m.
Zimbabwe: 4 p.m.

Tottenham vs Southampton: TV Channel and Live Stream

Australia: Optimus Sports
Bahamian: csport.tv
Bangladesh: Star Sports 3 Asia, Star Sports Select HD1
Barbados: csport.tv
Belize: Paramount+
Botswana: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
Brazil: Star+
Brunei: AstroGo
Burundi: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Cameroon: SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Canada: fuboTV Canada
Ethiopia: SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now
France: Free, Canal+ France
Gambia: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Germany: Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Go, WOW
Ghana: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1, Hotstar VIP, Star Sports 3 Asia, JioTV
Ireland: Talksport 2 Radio United Kingdom
Italy: NOW TV, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Football
Jamaica: csport.tv
Kenya: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
Lesotho: SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Liberia: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4
Malawi: DStv Now, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Malaysia: AstroGo
Malta: TSN2 Malta, GO TV Anywhere
Mauritius: SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, DStv Now
Mexico: Paramount+
Namibia: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands
New Zealand: Sky Sport NOW, SKY Go NZ, Sky Sport Premier League
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria, SuperSport GOtv Select 2
Pakistan: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports 3 Asia
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Rwanda: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Sierra Leone: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport Variété 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2
Singapore: 221 Hub Premier 1, StarHub TV+
Solomon Islands: Sky Sport Premier League, Sky Sport NOW
South Africa: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, MáXimo 360, SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, SuperSport MaXimo 2
South Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, DStv Now
Spain: DAZN, Movistar+, DAZN 2
Sri Lanka: Star Sports 3 Asia, Star Sports Select HD1
Sudan: SuperSport Maximo 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Eswatini: DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Tanzania: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport Variety 4, DStv Now
Trinidad and Tobago: csport.tv
Uganda: SuperSport Premier League ROA, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, DStv Now, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4
UK: Talksport 2 Radio United Kingdom
UNITED STATES: FuboTV (free trial), SiriusXM FC, Peacock
Zambia: SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zimbabwe: SuperSport GOtv Select 2, SuperSport MaXimo 2, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now

Share.

Comments are closed.